

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8072)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 4 September 2023, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Roma (meta) Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Li Sheung Him Michael

Mr. Yue Kwai Wa Ken (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Chung Man Lai

Ms. Li Tak Yin

Ms. Chen Yiyun

The Company has established three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves as at 4 September 2023:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Sheung Him Michael			
Mr. Yue Kwai Wa Ken			
Mr. Chung Man Lai	С	M	M
Ms. Li Tak Yin	M	M	C
Ms. Chen Yiyun	M	С	M

Notes:

C — Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M — Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 4 September 2023

^{*} For identification purpose only